Office Staff

Position Name Email
Principal Grosz, Lisa

lmgrosz@aurorak12.org

Assistant Principal Capron, Chris crcapron@aurorak12.org
Dean of Students / Athletic Director Swanson, Erik

 

Principal's Secretary Buttshaw, Rebecca rabuttshaw@aurorak12.org
Clerk Moore, Amanda akmoore@aurorak12.org
Nurse

Bender, Marlo

mbender@aurorak12.org
 

 

 

Instructional Staff

Grade/Area Name Email
Preschool  Demitria Ward- Teacher dmward@aurorak12.org
 

Hemauer, Catherine-PreK para

 
Kindergarten Berkheim, Marla mjberkheim@aurorak12.org
  Albers, Amy

ajalbers@aurorak12.org

  Varner, Stephanie

skvarner@aurorak12.org

 
Grade 1 Bennett, Debra

dlbennett@aurorak12.org

  Magrin, Emily

ebmagrin@aurorak12.org

 

Moore, Lisa

lamoore@aurorak12.org

 
Grade 2

 

 

 

Vallot, McKenzie

mrvallot@aurorak12.org

 

Henry, Erin

eghenry@aurorak12.org

 

Gustafson, Ashley

 
 
Grade 3    
  Solomon, Lisa

lasolomon@aurorak12.org

  Williams, Kelly kewilliams@aurorak12.org

 

  Schultz, Erin

eeschultz@aurorak12.org

 
Grade 4    
 Grade 4/5

Walker, Jill

jjwalkerprice@aurorak12.org

 

 Strantz, Maggie

mecalhoun@aurorak12.org
 

Jones, Jody

jkjones@aurorak12.org
 
Grade 5

Blair, Dena

dmblair@aurorak12.org

 

Cecere, Christa

ccecere@aurorak12.org

 

Harbinson, Joseph

 jrharbinson@aurorak12.org

 
Grade 6 Coit, Elsa

eccoit@aurorak12.org

   Nicolino, Stephanie smnicolino@aurorak12.org

 

   Patterson, Chad

cwpatterson@aurorak12.org

 
Grade 7    
  Lee, Laura  
  Higgins, Melissa  

mahiggins@aurorak12.org

Grade 8   Cuthbertson, Jessica jjcuthbertson@aurorak12.org
  Gerard,Jamie   

jngerard@aurorak12.org

 
Art Teacher McCurdy, Richard

 ramccurdy@aurorak12.org

Counselor Pierce, Rachel

rhpierce@aurora12.org

 Counselor Gaghon, Kendall  
ELA Lewis Neri, Kristin

kalewisneri@aurorak12.org

Music Teacher George, Lyza eegeorge@aurorak12.org
Paraprofessionals


(Media Center)

Timm, Sandra

 

 

Gardner, Ecstacia

ergardner@aurorak12.org

 

Smith, Stacey

sjsmith@aurorak12.org

   Petersen, Lisa Elizabeth.Petersen@aurorak12.org
  James, Marjean mjames@aurorak12.org
P.E. Teacher Lessard, Kenneth

kglessard@aurorak12.org

Psychologist Emken, Lynn lkemken@aurorak12.org

Science (7th, 8th)

Social Studies (7th, 8th)

Cyr, Maurie

Wright, Patrick

mjcyr@aurorak12.org

pawright@aurora12.org

Special Education Teachers Joern, Rita rjjoern@aurorak12.org
  Polk, Casey  
  Menin-Hicks, Yvonne ycmenin-hicks@aurorak12.org
  Veatch, Brian bmveatch@aurorak12.org
Teaching Partner Roth, Melisa  msroth@aurorak12.org
Speech Therapist

Rapp, Kelly

kzrapp@aurorak12.org

Technology/Media Cornella, Samantha skcornella@aurorak12.org

Support Staff

Cafeteria Manager Godoy, Irma igodoy@aurorak12.org
Head Custodian Aguilar-Ruiz, Jose

jaguilar-ruiz@aurorak12.org

After School Care

YMCA of Metropolitan Denver

Adrian

website http://www.denverymca.org