Office Staff

Position Name Email
Principal Grosz, Lisa

lmgrosz@aps.k12.co.us

Assistant Principal Capron, Chris crcapron@aps.k12.co.us
Dean of Students / Athletic Director Fought, Brian

bmfought@aps.k12.co.us

Principal's Secretary Buttshaw, Rebecca rabuttshaw@aps.k12.co.us
Clerk Moore, Amanda akmoore@aps.k12.co.us
Nurse

 

 
 

 

 

Instructional Staff

Grade/Area Name Email
Preschool  Demitria Ward- Teacher dmward@aps.k12.co.us
  Martinez, Elaina - Para emmartinez@aps.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Berkheim, Marla mjberkheim@aps.k12.co.us
  Albers, Amy

ajalbers@aps.k12.co.us

  Varner, Stephanie

skvarner@aps.k12.co.us

 
Grade 1 Bennett, Debra

dlbennett@aps.k12.co.us

  Magrin, Emily

ebmagrin@aps.k12.co.us

 

Moore, Lisa

lamoore@aps.k12.co.us

 
Grade 2

 

 

 

Vallot, McKenzie

mrvallot@aps.k12.co.us

 

Henry, Erin

eghenry@aps.k12.co.us

 

Kuklin,Laurie

laarnold@aps.k12.co.us

 

 
Grade 3    
  Solomon, Lisa

lasolomon@aps.k12.co.us

     
  Williams, Kelly kewilliams@aps.k12.co.us

 

  Schultz, Erin

eeschultz@aps.k12.co.us

 
Grade 4    
 Grade 4/5

Walker, Jill

jjwalker@aps.k12.co.us

 

 Strantz, Maggie

mecalhoun@aps.k12.co.us
 

Jones, Jody

jkjones@aps.k12.co.us
 
Grade 5

Blair, Dena

dmblair@aps.k12.co.us

 

Cecere, Christa

ccecere@aps.k12.co.us

 

Harbinson, Joseph

 jrharbinson@aps.k12.co.us

 
Grade 6 Coit, Elsa

ecselleck@aps.k12.co.us

   

 

   Patterson, Chad

cwpatterson@aps.k12.co.us

 
Grade 7    
  Carrie Cohen

CACOHEN@aps.k12.co.us

  Melissa Higgins   

MAHIGGINS@aps.k12.co.us

Grade 8     Jessica Cuthbertson jjcuthbertson@aps.k12.co.us
  Jamie Gerard   

JNGERARD@aps.k12.co.us

 
Art Teacher McCurdy, Richard

 ramccurdy@aps.k12.co.us

Counselor Pierce, Rachel

rhlefton@aps.k12.co.us

 Counselor Dyer, Kim  
ELA Lewis Neri, Kristin

kalewisneri@aps.k12.co.us

Music Teacher George, Lyza eegeorge@aps.k12.co.us
Paraprofessionals


(Media Center)

Timm, Sandra

 

 

Gardner, Ecstacia

ergardner@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

 

 

Smith, Stacey

sjsmith@aps.k12.co.us

   Petersen, Lisa mailto:Elizabeth.Petersen@aps.k12.co.us
P.E. Teacher Lessard, Kenneth

kglessard@aps.k12.co.us

Psychologist Emken, Lynn lkemken@aps.k12.co.us

Science (7th, 8th)

Social Studies (7th, 8th)

Cyr, Maurie

Patrick Wright

mjcyr@aps.k12.co.us

pawright@aps.k12.co.us

Social Worker    
Special Education Teachers Joern, Rita rjjoern@aps.k12.co.us
  O'Brien, Laurie lobrien@aps.k12.co.us
  Menin-Hicks, Yvonne ycmenin-hicks@aps.k12.co.us
Teaching Partner Roth, Melisa  msroth@aps.k12.co.us
Speech Therapist

Rapp, Kelly

kzrapp@aps.k12.co.us

Technology/Media Cornella, Samantha skcornella@aps.k12.co.us

Support Staff

Cafeteria Manager Kimel, Tracy tlkimel@aps.k12.co.us
Head Custodian Aguilar-Ruiz, Jose

jaguilar-ruiz@aps.k12.co.us

After School Care

YMCA of Metropolitan Denver

Long, Azhia

website http://www.denverymca.org

 
PTO  

 www.murphycreekpto.wordpress.com